Sikh History

What are the contents of ‘Dasam Granth’?

By March 26, 2015 No Comments
no image added yet.

1. Jaap Saheb 
2. Bichitra Natak 
3. Akal Ustat (includes the 10 sawaye of the daily Sikh prayer) 
4. Shabad Hazare 
5. Sawaya Tatees 
6. Zaffarnama 
7. Chandi Charitra 
8. Gian Parbodh 
9. Chaubis Avtaar 
10. Shastra Nam mala 
11. Hikayat 
12. Charitropakhyan

About Harjot Kaur

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: