Sikh History

Name the months of the Nanakshai Calendar in order.

By March 26, 2015 No Comments
no image added yet.
  1. Chet (starts-14 March)
  2. Vaisakhi (starts 14 April)
  3. Jeth (starts-15 May)
  4. Haarh (starts-15 June)
  5. Saavan (starts-16 July)
  6. Bhaadon (starts-16 August)
  7. Assu (starts-15 September)
  8. Kattak (starts-15 October)
  9. Maggar (starts-14 November)
  10. Poh (starts-14 December)
  11. Maagh (starts-13 January)
  12. Phagun (starts-12 February)

About Harjot Kaur

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: