Sikh History

Bani of how many bhagats is present in Sri Guru Granth Sahib?

By December 3, 2014 No Comments
no image added yet.

The following 15 Bhagats have their bani in Sri  Guru Granth Sahib.

1:Bhagat Kabir Ji

2:Bhagat Namdev Ji

3:Bhagat Ravidas Ji

4:Bhagat Trilochan Ji

5:Bhagat Dhanna Ji

6:Bhagat Sain Ji

7:Bhagat Jaidev Ji

8:Bhagat Pipa Ji

9:Bhagat Surdas Ji

10:Bhagat Farid Ji

11:Bhagat Parmanand Ji

12:Bhagat Sadhna Ji

13:Bhagat Beni Ji

14:Bhagat Ramanand Ji

15:Bhagat Bhikhan Ji

About Harjot Kaur

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: